CH EN
Fujian Longking Co., Ltd.
A leading environmental protection enterprise in China

Introduction

Fujian Longking Co., Ltd. is the leading enterprise in environmental protection industry in China, as well as the largest manufacturer of air pollution protection equipment in the world. After 49 years of focusing on research and development and application in the field of environmental protection, it has developed into a "five-in-one" eco-environmental comprehensive enterprise integrating environmental monitoring, system solution provision, high-end equipment manufacturing, pollution control and environmental protection intelligent operation. Longking has successively introduced the most advanced environmental protection technologies from famous foreign companies in the United States, Germany, Japan and Switzerland. Through introduction, digestion, absorption and re-innovation, the technology level of Longking is in the leading position in China, and some technologies have reached the current international leading level. Longking's product sales has ranked top in the industry in China for more than 10 years.

Business Layout

On the basis of putting emphasis on business of air pollution control, Longking has continuously enriched its business and transformed itself into an eco-environmental comprehensive enterprise.

• Development in environmental testing

Longking has established a third-party environmental testing company that covers fields of atmosphere, water quality, soil, solid waste, VOCs, etc.

• Progress in air pollution protection

Longking boasts lots of world-leading technologies and dozens of internationally advanced technologies. It makes independent research and development of the world's first dry ultra-clean technology and equipment to achieve a package solution of multi-component pollutants in flue gas and realize near zero emission. With the international leading technology level, the industrial flue gas application performance ranks first in the world.

• Improvement in solid waste treatment

Longking has engaged in the fields of waste incineration, power generation, kitchen waste treatment, waste landfill, hazardous waste treatment, etc.

• Dedicated to water pollution control

Longking is committed to the treatment of industrial wastewater and municipal sewage and provide a package of solutions and housekeeping services. Its New World Environmental Protection Company is a leading manufacturer of ozone generators and ultraviolet disinfection equipment in China, occupying more than 50% of the market share in the field of municipal sewage disinfection.

• Devoted to soil and ecological restoration

Longking pays much attention to petroleum, chemical and pesticide electroplating industries and focuses on fields of heavy metal pollution in farmland and comprehensive treatment of mines. It is committed to providing one-stop integrated restoration scheme and comprehensive treatment of "mountains, rivers, forests, fields, lakes and grasses".

• Take the lead in smart environmental protection

Longking is the first to successfully operate the project of smart environmental protection island in China. It uses technologies such as the Internet of Things and artificial intelligence to collect the operation data of the environmental protection island and related equipment in the upstream and downstream, thus effectively saving energy and reducing consumption. The optimal control system of intelligent environmental protection island won the "2019 Industrial Internet Application and Best Practice Application Award".

Management Status

In 2019, it reached an operating revenue of 10.935 billion Yuan, a year-on-year increase of 16.3%. The net profit attributable to shareholders of the listed companies was 851 million yuan, up 6.22% year on year.

In 2019, it obtained new orders with a value of 14.84 billion yuan, and the outstanding contracts were worth 19.48 billion yuan.

The Belt and Road

Fujian Longking Co., Ltd. is a leading enterprise in the domestic environmental protection industry and an internationally renowned manufacturer of atmospheric environmental protection equipment. In recent years, Longking has vigorously expanded "the Belt and Road" market. A number of projects have successfully entered the international market and won high praise from users. These include dust removal equipment for units 1 and 2 of Pakistan's 2×660MW newly-built SaChivard Power Station, which is the first large-scale energy project in the China-Pakistan economic corridor, electric bag dust collectors, ash transportation, pipe belt transportation system for 2×660MW units in Phase III of Turkey's Zetas Power Plant designed and supplied according to EU standards, 1050MW units in Indonesia's Java Power Plant, flue gas desulfurization system for 2×150MW units in Phase II of Tajikistan's Dushanbe Power Plant, and desulfurization system for 2×150MW units in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.

Today, more than 40 countries and regions along the "the Belt and Road ", including Indonesia, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Vietnam, are using Longking's environmental protection equipment, with a market share of about 25%. Besides, Taiwan Formosa Plastics has used environmental protection equipment to implement "chimney whitening" and ultra-clean emission renovation, 85% of which are from Longking. In the future, Longking will further strengthen its research and development, innovate management mode, increase investment in the field of ecological restoration, thus moving towards a broader international stage along the "the Belt and Road" and making "Chinese Green and Intelligent products" go global.

Advanced Technologies

Longking puts emphasis on developing advanced technologies and takes the lead in innovation and creation. All technologies of its products have reached the international advanced level and some of them even reached the international leading level. Longking boasts a number of new atmospheric environmental protection technologies with independent intellectual property rights, has won four national science and technology progress awards, and has been titled the "Single Champion Demonstration Enterprise of Manufacturing Industry" recognized by The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. Longking also possesses a number of national science and technology innovation platforms, more than 90 national and local science and technology innovation projects, 870 authorized patents, and makes over 110 national and industrial standards.

Behind the technological leadership lies the intellectual support of more than 2,000 "super brains". Longking has recruited a large number of famous domestic experts and overseas talents, and has formed a research and development echelon with top experts as research leaders, advanced environmental protection technology as backbone and young technicians as main body. Up to now, Longking has more than 2,200 scientific and technical talents, including and other industries, international experts from the United States, Japan, Germany and Australia, professors and senior engineers, and technicians with master's degrees.

龙净环保
中国环保领军企业

公司介绍

福建龙净环保股份有限公司是中国环保产业的领军企业,全球最大的大气环保装备研发制造商。40年专注于环保领域研发及应用,已发展成为集环境监测、系统解决方案提供、高端装备制造、污染治理、环保智慧运营“五位一体”的生态环保综合性企业。公司先后引进美国、德国、日本、瑞士等国外著名公司最先进的环保技术,经过引进消化吸收和再创新,技术水平全面居于国内领先地位,部分技术达到当前国际领先水平。产品产销量连续十余年名列全国同行业第一。

业务布局

龙净环保在深耕大气污染治理业务基础上,业务布局持续丰富,向生态环保综合企业转型。

在环境检测领域, 成立环境检测第三方公司,检测范围覆盖大气、水质、土壤、固废、VOCs等。

在大气治理领域,多项技术国际领先,数十项技术国际先进。自主研发全球首套干式超净技术及装备,实现烟气多组分污染物的一揽子解决与近零排放。凭借国际领先的技术水平,工业烟气应用业绩总量位居全球第一。

在固废处理领域,已在垃圾焚烧发电、餐厨垃圾处理、垃圾填埋场、危废处置等领域布局。

在水污染治理领域,致力于工业废水、市政污水处理,提供一揽子解决方案和管家式服务;龙净旗下新大陆环保是我国臭氧发生器、紫外消毒设备领军企业,在市政污水消毒领域占有50%以上的市场份额。

在土壤及生态修复领域,深耕石油、化工及农药电镀行业、农田重金属污染和矿山综合治理领域,致力于提供一站式整体修复方案以及“山水林田湖草”综合治理。

在智慧环保领域,在国内率先成功运营智慧环保岛工程,运用物联网、人工智能等技术采集环保岛及上下游关联设备的运行数据,有效实现节能降耗。智慧环保岛优化控制系统荣获“2019年工业互联网应用与实践最佳应用奖”。

经营现状

2018年,营业收入94.02亿元,同比增长15.9%。
2019年前三季度龙净环保实现营业收入78.65亿元,同比增长39.01%;
2019年前三季度公司新增订单110.81亿元,仅干式超净+技术在2019年1-10月份就已新增合同额超过40亿,期末在手订单195.61亿元;
2019年前三季度新业务领域市场新增合同额达到12.16亿元,土壤修复业务、污泥干化业务、VOCs治理业务拓展不断深入,水处理业务、环保输送设备已实现规模性盈利。 

一带一路

龙净环保是国内环保行业的领军企业和国际知名的大气环保装备制造企业,近年来公司大力拓展“一带一路”市场,一批项目成功进入国际市场并获得用户高度评价,其中包括中巴经济走廊首个大型能源项目巴基斯坦萨希瓦尔电站 2×660MW 新建项目1、2#机组的除尘设备、按照欧盟标准设计供货的土耳其泽塔斯电厂三期 2×660MW 机组的电袋除尘器、印度尼西亚爪哇电厂1050MW机组电除尘 器、输灰、管带输送系统、塔吉克斯坦杜尚别电厂二期 2×150MW机组烟气脱硫 系统、吉尔吉斯斯坦比什凯克 2×150MW机组脱硫系统等项目。

如今,“一带一路”沿线包括印尼、巴基斯坦、孟加拉、越南等40多个国家和地区都在使用龙净的环保装备,市场占有率约25%。不仅如此,在台湾台塑实施“烟囱消白”和超净排放改造,其中85%的环保设备都是龙净的产品。未来,龙净环保将进一步加强研发,创新管理,加大在生态修复领域的投入,沿着“一带一路”走向更广阔的国际舞台,让“中国绿色智造”走向全球。

技高一筹

龙净环保坚持“技高一筹”,在创新创造中独领风骚,产品技术全面达到国际先进水平,部分达到了国际领先水平。公司具有自主知识产权的多项大气环保新技术,先后荣获三项国家科技进步奖,工信部认定“制造业单项冠军示范企业”,多个国家级科技创新平台、承担国家和地方科技创新项目90多项,授权专利870多项,制定国家及行业标准110多项。

科技领先的背后,是两千多个“超强大脑”的智力支持。龙净环保先后吸纳了一大批国内著名专家和海外优秀人才加盟,并形成了以顶级专家为科研带头人、以环保技术骨干为中坚力量、以青年技术人员为主体的研发梯队。截止目前,龙净环保拥有2200多名科技人才,包括国家千人计划等行业专家,美、日、德、澳等国际专家,教授及高级工程师,博硕士科技人员。